Realtors

Consult any of these realtors for information about available buildings and land in the greater Raton area.  *** Means no website link is available at this time.

High Country Realty***
Corky Fernandez
Phone: 575-483-5263
St Rd 569 Mile Marker 7, Springer, NM 87747
Email: gm_c_ferdz1@yahoo.com

Home Associates
Pam Seneff
Phone: 575-447-7238
100 S 3rd St, Raton NM 87740
Email: Homes@BacaValley.com

Hyde Properties
Chuck Hyde
Phone: 575-447-4933
1422 Brilliant St, Raton NN 87740
Email: Hyde1@CenturyLink.net

Kiowa Land & Sales
Punch Hennigan
Phone: 575-447-7758
116 S 2nd St #100, Raton NM 87740
Email: Punch@KiowaLand.com

Landon Newton Realty
Landon Newton
Phone: 505-228-2485
PO Box 156
303 Colbert, Springer NM 87747
Email: JLNewton56@GMail.com

Mesa View Realty
Jerri Miller
Phone: 575-447-3589
HC 63 Box 443
26 Black Mesa Rd, Raton NM 87740
Email: MillerJ@BacaValley.com

O’Neill Land
Tim O’Neill
Phone: 575-376-2341
PO Box 145
456 E 9th, Ste B, Cimarron NM 87714
Email: Land@SWRanches.com

Quest Realty
Louis McGinnis
Phone: 575-445-9035
632 S 2nd St, Raton NM 87740
Email: QRE@BacaValley.com

Raton Realty 
Jesse Herrera
Phone: 575-643-9002
430 N 2nd St, Raton NM 87740
Email: Homes@RatonRealty.com

Realty One of New Mexico
Wendy Mileta
Phone: 575-707-1662
1400 S 2nd St, Raton NM 87740
Email: WendyMileta@Yahoo.com

Rivale Ranch Realty***
Ray Rivale
Phone: 575-207-7484
PO Box 217, Des Moines NM 88418
Email: Rivale@BacaValley.com

Test Realty
test
123 4th, Raton NM 87740
Email: test@me.com